Seducing the Wild Heart Book 1

Sharon Rose

All she ever wanted is to be the person of her own merits and enjoy freedom and independence... Twenty-five year old Regine Kuan decided to pursue a new life that's a whooping 180-degree turn than what she normally has. Born with a silver spoon in her mouth, she's always been sheltered and well provided. Pero ang problema nga lang, hindi niya hawak ang pagpapatakbo ng sariling buhay niya. Sa tuwina ay mga magulang niya ang nagdedesisyon ng mga bagay-bagay na may kinalaman sa kanya. Bored and fed up for being her parents’ puppet, she braved the odds and took a leap of faith. Lalo na at may ibang plano ang kanyang ama para sa kanya. Her father arranged her marriage to someone she barely knew, against her wishes. In order to save her happiness and preserve her right to choose the man she'll exchange vows on the altar someday, she ran away from home. But in her pursuit of freedom and independence, she stumbled upon the man of her dreams. Troy Altamirano is the stuff of every woman's desire. He is tall, hot and gorgeous as a movie star, with sexy eyes that make butterflies in her stomach fly in all direction. He is that irresistible. Isa pa ay madali niya itong nakasundo. Papaano ba naman kasi ay halos magkapareho sila nang naging kapalaran sa buhay. His father is manipulative, too. No wonder she fell for him that easy. But one night of wild and abandoned passion in his loving arms turns out to be her craziest mistake. Troy is a player and she has just added her name in his long list of flings. Naging malaya nga siya. Pero nadurog naman ang puso niya.

Single Item for ₱159.95

Category: Novel / Tagalog Romance

Publisher: TBI Publishing House

Cover Price: N/A

ISSN : 978-971-9664-04-8

On-Sale-Date: 2015/04/19

Print Length: N/A

Country: Philippines

File Size : N/A

Language: Tagalog

Interactive Size : N/A

Customer Reviews

Average Rating:


out of 5 stars

Your rating

You might also like See All

  • Her Knight In Shining Armor Book 2

  • Her Knight In Shining Armor Book 1

  • The Man of Her Dreams Book 2

  • Enchanted: The Curse Of The Ring

  • The Man of Her Dreams Book 1