Kent Antonio Ferrero: Enslave Book 1 (The Mark Of A Stallion Novel)

Sharon Rose

"When the high and mighty heiress becomes a slave... and the Mr. Nice Guy turns Mr. Badass, shit hits the fan! Known as the Mr. Nice Guy of Monteira Hotels, everyone likes Kent. Well, except for the sole heiress of the company, the high and mighty, Miranda Monteira. Mababa kasi ang tingin nito sa kanya dahil isa lamang siyang empleyado sa kumpanyang pag-aari ng pamilya nito. But things drastically changed when his estranged father summoned him to Italy one day. He was tasked to inherit his massive business empire, but it was an offer he couldn't accept. Dahil ang negosyo pala ng ama ay isang malaking sindikatong may kinalaman sa human smuggling at sex slavery ng mga babae sa iba't-ibang panig ng mundo. Just when he's about to walk away from his father's offer, the new girls up for auction arrived. He was surprised to find out that Miranda was one of them. And there's only one thing that he could do to save her. That is, to accept his father's offer. Which he did. So he was now her master, and she was his slave. But Miranda was too stubborn to recognize his power over her. Her defiance unleashed a beast in him which he didn't even know exists. And it was preying on her. The more she denies his ownership, the more he craves for her. In their battle for dominion and power, who will win?"

Single Item for ₱159.95

Category: Novel / Adult Romance, Novel / Tagalog Romance

Publisher: TBI Publishing House

Cover Price: N/A

ISSN : 978-971-9664-20-8

On-Sale-Date: 2015/09/11

Print Length: N/A

Country: Philippines

File Size : N/A

Language: Tagalog

Interactive Size : N/A

Customer Reviews

Average Rating:


out of 5 stars

Your rating

  • Antonette

    Interesting story👌

    on October 10, 2015
  • Book 2 please

    on October 02, 2015

You might also like See All

  • Her Knight In Shining Armor Book 2

  • Her Knight In Shining Armor Book 1

  • The Man of Her Dreams Book 2

  • Enchanted: The Curse Of The Ring

  • The Man of Her Dreams Book 1